Staff Communication Committee

Staff Communications Committee Members

Co-Chair, Jenny Ziegler, Associate Director, Annual Giving

Co-Chair, Lynette Schroeder, Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid

Member Name Position Department
Mike Barthelmess Associate Head Football Coach Athletics
Karen Bruno Director Academy of Music
Craig Gagnon Associate Vice President Communications
Kristi Hill Director Volunteer and Community Services
Sandy Isselman Director Human Resources
Julia Jackson Scheduling Secretary Conservatory
Liz Miller Senior Accountant Financial Services
Cynthia Patterson Circulation Services Supervisor Library and Media Center
Lori Rose Main Hall Administrative Assistant
Dana Rose-Schmalz User Services Manager ITS
Annie Sullivan Admissions Counselor Admissions