APPLETON, Wis. — The Lawrence University football team returns after its bye week and will face Illinois College in the Hall of ¬†Fame Game at the Banta Bowl. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m., and Lawrence will honor its five Hall of Fame inductees at the half. Hans Hartwig, class of 1935, John Bill ’79, Dan Dreyfus ’87, Maggie Phillips Reeve ’96 and Mark Smrecek ’00, will be inducted in a ceremony on Friday evening.