Rewarding Our Own

Congratulations to Tu Ngyuen, Syed Abbas, and Anmy Xu for picking up some hardware at tonight’s Honors Dinner.   The McConagha and Bradley Awards are for the junior and senior, respectively, with the highest grade point average.   Anmy takes home the junior award, and Tu is the winner on the senior circuit.  Syed wins the Champion Prize for the outstanding paper.  Congratulations all around.

And the chicken was delicious.