Cody Hass – Campus Safety Officer(Campus Safety)

Anna DeWitt – Administrative Assistant for the Office of Student Activities

Jane Uitenbroek – Administrative Assistant – Science Hall

Brittany Alperin – Dennis and Charlot Singleton Assistant Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience(Psychology)

Megan Boyd – Visiting Assistant Professor of Film Studies

Lauren Carlton – Lecturer of Music(Conservatory of Music)

Kelly Culhane – Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Scott Dixon – Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Mauriah Donegan Kraker – Lecturer of Dance(Theatre Arts)

Amanda Draheim – Instructor of Psychology

Christopher Draheim – Lecturer of Psychology

Della Haanen – Practice Fellow of Spiritual and Religious Life

Alex Heaton – Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Yangtian Luo – Lecturer of Chinese

Orlando Pimentel – Lecturer of Music(Conservatory of Music)

Jessica Pruett – Visiting Assistant Professor of Gender Studies

Kevin Salinas – Assistant Women’s Hockey Coach

Betsy Schlabach – Assistant Professor of History

JJ Seghers – Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach

Sierra Maatta – Admissions Counselor

Graham Guyette – Custodian

Casey Korn – Head Men’s Basketball Coach

Nola McDonald – Arioso Girl Choir Manager(LCMS)

Jane Ryder – Capriccio Choir Manager (LCMS)

Diane Momberg – Assistant Fencing Coach

Alex Reina – Chef at Bjorklunden